From Corporate Prisoner to Thriving Entrepreneur Pam's Blog Moved.

Free Calls

PaminOfficeHighRes

I host free monthly calls to address common questions such as:

  • Why doesn’t traditional career advice apply anymore?
  • What skills are critical to stay competitive in today’s job market?
  • What do I do when I am doing everything right but nothing is happening?
  • How do I connect different elements of my career and weave it together into a story?

To sign up for the notification of the free monthly calls, please enter your name and email below. If you are unable to attend the call in person, a recording of the call will be sent to you the next day.

Person Information
First Name *
Email *
Check here to also receive Pam’s free monthly newsletter.

 

I am sure that you have many more questions – I can’t wait to hear them! I can’t promise that I will have a silver-bullet answer for each, but will do my best to ease your mind with the support of others on the call. I encourage free-wheeling conversations and interaction between participants.

Call details:

Escape from Cubicle Nation Q&A Call
The first Wednesday of each month*
3:00-4:00 Eastern Standard Time
(12pm Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 8pm UK)

*Occasionally, a call doesn’t fall on the first Wed of the month due to schedule conflicts. See dates below for complete listing.

2014 Dates
March 5
April 2
May 7
June 5 (Thursday)
July 2
August 6
September 3
October 1
November 5
December 3

Recordings from past calls:
Click on the date to download the recording for that call.
October 1, 2014
September 3, 2014
August 6, 2014
July 2, 2014
June 5, 2014
May 7, 2014
April 2, 2014
March 5, 2014
February 5, 2014
January 2014 – No call

December 4, 2013
November 6, 2013