Come join me on first-ever Q&A call 10/4

Get the RSS Feed

Phone I don’t know about you, but I have been *buried* in emails lately and have felt in serious slacker mode for not getting back to people quickly enough.  I was sharing my tale of woe with my coach and she suggested hosting a free teleclass every month to connect with my readers and offer an alternative to going to bed at 1am every night just to clear out my in-box.

I love the idea!

I thought that we could start by keeping the hour open to see what questions are on your mind.  If there is interest in covering particular subjects in future classes, I can plan for that in coming months. I know that common questions I hear are things like:

  • How can I find time to develop my business idea when I am working full-time?
  • What can I do if my spouse is terrified of me making the leap to entrepreneurship?
  • How do I begin to market myself?
  • What kind of business should I start?

I am sure that you have many more questions – I can’t wait to hear them!  I can’t promise that I will have a silver-bullet answer for each, but will do my best to ease your mind with the support of others on the call.

Call details:

Escape from Cubicle Nation Q&A Call
Wednesday, October 4, 2006
1:00-2:00pm Eastern Standard Time
(10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 6pm UK)

To sign up:  Send a blank email to oct4teleclass@aweber.com (no subject required)

And this is VERY important – to make sure that I am not being a sleezebucket and spamming you, you *must* reply to the confirmation message you get after signing up.  It will come from me – pcs (at) ganas (dot) com and the subject will be "Confirm your request for information from oct4teleclass"  Just follow the simple instructions in the email and you will verify your sign-up and receive the call-in details.

If you can’t make it for whatever reason, I will record the call and share it with those that sign up.  Don’t worry, we will make sure to disguise the names of our companies and/or snarky bosses to protect the innocent (or guilty, as they may be).

I’m looking forward to meeting you!

Filed Under: Uncategorized

3 Responses to “Come join me on first-ever Q&A call 10/4”

  1. Marilyn says:

    I think it’s fabulous that you’re doing this. But since I fall into the “working full-time” category in your first bullet point, I won’t be able to listen in. Will sign up though in the hopes that I can listen to the recorded version later. 🙂

  2. robert says:

    This is soooo going to rock!

    Pamela, I cannot wait to hear you do a live gig! You know that I have been adamant and have always maintained that you should be doing your own radioshow, so here’s to it Pamela!!

    Sock it to us!

  3. Kathleen says:

    Wahhhh! I’m conducting a seminar on Root Cause Analysis that day until 3:00 CST. And I’ve got *plenty* of questions. Oh, well… I suppose I’ll have to wait for the next session. I’ll go pout now. 😉

Leave a Reply